The most important invention in your lifetime is…

Although I was born in the early 1970s, there has been a few inventions that I gave my attention. I probably have used them all, but nothing as useful as the internet.

All of us have used the internet during our day. Most likely, you’re using the internet to read this post.

Think of all that you use the internet. I’ve used it most of the day at work. I’m using broadband services at home.

In 1991, while I was in college, the World Wide Web was introduced to the Public.

In 1993, two million computers are connected to the internet.

1994 Netscape is born. Microsoft creates its web browser for Windows 95. Yahoo was created in 1994 as well. I could go on, but you all know the history. To check more specific events, check out livescience.com

Leave a comment